background

Our scout group relies on adult volunteers to making scouting possible.

Volunteering can be very rewarding - and training with recognised qualification is provided!

Go to Scouts NSW website to learn more.

Download an electronic business card that can be loaded into your contacts or email client:  vCard file

Group Leader Jeremy Stanwix  (02) 9802 2014  groupleader@1stboroniascouts.org.au
 
Treasurer Peter Hughes  0405 449 701  treasurer@1stboroniascouts.org.au
 
Scout Leader Russell Dixon  0421 996 876  scoutleader@1stboroniascouts.org.au
ASL Peter Wyatt
ASL Jesse Stewart
ASL Jason Burton
ASL David Barnard
 
Cub Leader Bronwyn Hardy  0402 892 285  cubleader@1stboroniascouts.org.au
ACL Justin Penhall
ACL Hugh Walzl
 
Joey Leader Tamara Henderson  0408 985 755  joeyleader@1stboroniascouts.org.au
 
Hall Hire Michelle Johansson  hallhire@1stboroniascouts.org.au
 
Fund Raising  fundraising@1stboroniascouts.org.au
 
Mowing Mel Doust -  mowing@1stboroniascouts.org.au
 
Badge Sewing -vacant-  badgesewing@1stboroniascouts.org.au
 
Web Master Peter Wyatt  webmaster@1stboroniascouts.org.au